ALBUM: K CAMP – Slum Lords 2

ALBUM K CAMP – Slum Lords 2

ALBUM: K CAMP – Slum Lords 2 Zip Download

Album Title/Name:Slum Lords 2

Artist[s]:K CAMP

Release Date: [Oct] 2017

K CAMP just dropped a new project titled Slum Lords 2. View the complete album tracklist and stream the full album zip below.

01 Intro
02 Family Matters
03 ’97 (feat. Rich The Kid, Bobby Kritical & 1wayfrank)
04 Racks Like This
05 Having Alot to Say (Interlude)
06 Don’t Do That (feat. Derez Deshon & Verse Simmonds)
07 Side Bitch Anthem
08 Space (feat. K CAMP & Earz)
09 Rob Kardashian
10 Open Yo Eyes (feat. True Story Gee)
11 Louis Rain
12 Traded (feat. K CAMP)
13 Fwyb
14 Typical (feat. Money Bag Yo & Money Man)
15 R A R E

Trending:  Bootsy Collins – World Wide Funk [Album]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *