Defari – Rare Poise [Album]

Defari – Rare Poise [Album]

Defari – Rare Poise [Album] Zip Download

Album Title/Name:Rare Poise


Release Date: [Oct] 2017

Defari dropped a new studio album titled Rare Poise. The album is laced with 13 tracks and features includes Krondon, Rakaa Iriscience, Phil tha Agony, Brew, and of course, there’s some bars from Ev himself.

Trending:  Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues [Full Album]

Stream and download the full album below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *