Dvsn – Morning After [Album]

Dvsn - Morning After [Album]

Dvsn – Morning After [Album]

Album Title: Morning After

Artist(s): Dvsn

Release Date: Oct 2017


Dvsn have finally unveiled his new album and titled it  Morning After, the album is Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s debut album Sept. 5th features vocals from singer Daniel Daley, while production is handled entirely by OVO producer & fellow dvsn member Nineteen85. It’s currently led by singles “Mood,” “Don’t Choose,” & “P.O.V.” to name a few.

Trending:  Tiesto – Club Life Vol.5 China [Album]

see the full album traklist below,


1. Run Away
2. Nuh Time/ Tek Time
3. Keep Calm
4. Think About Me
5. Don’t Choose
6. Mood
7. P.O.V.
8. You Do
9. Morning After
10. Can’t Wait
11. Claim
12. Body Smile
13. Conversations in a Diner

Trending:  VIDEO: Yung Booke - Rain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *