Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis [Album]

Gucci Mane - Mr. Davis [Album]

Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis [Album]


Mixtape Title: Mr. Davis

Artist(s): Gucci Mane

Release Date: Oct 2017

Gucci Mane have dropped his most anticipated album of the year and titled this one Mr. Davis, the full albmu is laced with 17 solid tracks

Stream and enjoy the full album below,

Check out the entire tracklist below, and stay tuned for the album right here:

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Trending:  Shekhinah - Rose Gold [Album]

Stream the full album on itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *