Gucci Mane -Mr. Davis [Full Album]

Gucci Mane - Mr. Davis [Album]

Gucci Mane -Mr. Davis [Full Album] 


Gucci Man have finally unveiled his full album and titled it Mr. Davis, Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to DropTopWop features a star studded lineup consisting of The Weeknd, Migos, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Schoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Dolph, Slim Jxmmi, A$AP Rocky & more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Metro Boomin, Southside, Nav, Zaytoven, A1, Young Berg, Detail and more

Trending:  ROAM – Great Heights & Nosedives [Album]

See the full album tracklist below and buy the album on itunes


1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)
4. “ma
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Trending:  KAARIS – DOZO [ALBUM]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *