Mafikizolo – 20 (Album) [Itunes Pre-order]

Mafikizolo – 20 (Album) [Itunes Pre-order]

Mafikizolo – 20 (Album) [Itunes Pre-order] Zip Download


Three time winners of the South African Music Award For Group Or Duo Of The Year Mafikizolo have finally mad their album available for pre order on itunes, This latest “20” album promises a world of heavyweight features across the continent including one of the best nigerian Interational act Wizkid, Yemi Alade, and some heavy names in south african music industry the likes of Gemini Major, KLY, Harmonize, Ralf GUM, Monique Bingham, DJ Ganyani, Nokwazi, Professor, Syleena Johnson and Jah Prayzah.

Trending:  Gucci Mane - Members Only

View the album tracklist below and download full album.


1. Love Potion.
2. Don’t Go (Ft. Harmonize)
3. Mafikizolo & Gemini Major – Best Thing (Ft. Kly)
4. Ofananawe (Ft. Yemi Alade)
5. Bathelele
6. Umama (Ft. Ralf GUM & Monique Bingham)
7. Mazuva Akanaka (Ft. Jah Prayzah)
8. Phakathi
9. Catching Feelings (Ft. Zingah)
10. Izitha
11. Siyambonga
12. Mafikizolo & Wizkid – Around The World
13. Summer Wave (Ft. DJ Ganyani & Nokwazi)
14. Yek’ Umona (Ft. Professor)
15. Ndifunukwazi (Ft. Syleena Johnson)
16. Mafikizolo (Sgruva Njalo)

Trending:  Little Mix – Glory Days: The Platinum Edition [Album Cover]

iTunes Pre-order Mafikizolo – 20 (Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *