Niniola – This Is Me [Album Tracklist]

Niniola – This Is Me [Album Tracklist]

Niniola – This Is Me [Album Tracklist] Zip Download

Album Title/Name:This Is Me


Release Date: [Oct] 2017

Nigerian Female artist Niniola revealed her new project titled This Is Me, The 13 track album has Niniola working with several known names both at home- Nigeria and abroad, with featured Artistes like undoubtly one of the raggae artist Patoranking (Nigeria), Terry Apala (Nigeria), Devin Di Dakta (2016 Grammy Nominee from Jamaica), Charmant (Uganda) and Production by award winning producers like SARZ (Nigeria), KUSEIM (Uganda), Legendury Beatz (Nigeria), ODH (Nigeria), Johnny Drille (Nigeria),Raheem Bale (British/Nigerian),Illkeyz (Nigeria),Dj Berry (Nigeria) and Natialo (Nigeria).

Trending:  EZRI – BE RIGHT BACK [EP]

Stay tunned on mazamusic as the album drops 3rd November.


1. Niniola – Moyo // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Niniola – Oyin // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Niniola – Bale ft. Terry Apala // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Niniola – Dola // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Niniola – Gbohun // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Niniola – Maradona // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Niniola – Saro // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Niniola – Rora // DOWNLOAD MP3

Trending:  Big K.R.I.T. - 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time [ Album release date]

9. Niniola – Always Here Ft. Charmant // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Niniola – Sicker // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Niniola – Magun // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Niniola – You ft. Devin Di Dakta // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Niniola – Hold ft. Patoranking // DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *