Shawn Mendes – MTV Unplugged [Album]

Shawn Mendes – MTV Unplugged [Album]

Shawn Mendes – MTV Unplugged [Album] Zip Download

Album Title/Name:MTV Unplugged

Artist[s]:Shawn Mendes

Release Date: [Oct] 2017

Shawn Mendes dropped a new album titled MTV Unplugged. the album is laced with 21 solid tracks view the complete album tracklist below.

Stream and download full album below.

Name: Shawn Mendes – MTV Unplugged: Shawn Mendes [iTunes]
Genre: Pop
Year: 2017
Format m4a | 256 kbps
Size: 105 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back (MTV Unplugged)
02 Ruin (MTV Unplugged)
03 Stitches (MTV Unplugged)
04 Three Empty Words (MTV Unplugged)
05 Patience (MTV Unplugged)
06 Bad Reputation (MTV Unplugged)
07 Don’t Be a Fool (MTV Unplugged)
08 Roses (MTV Unplugged)
09 Mercy (MTV Unplugged)
10 Never Be Alone (MTV Unplugged)
11.Use Somebody / Treat You Better (MTV Unplugged)

Trending:  Various Artists – House Afrika Sessions Vol 8 [Album]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *