T.E.C. & Maine Musik – Retaliation [EP]

T.E.C. & Maine Musik - Retaliation [EP]

T.E.C. & Maine Musik – Retaliation [EP]


Mp3 Title: Retaliation

Artist(s): T.E.C. & Maine Musik

Release Date: Oct 2017


T.E.C. & Maine Musik dropped a new mixtape and titled this one Retaliation the full mixtape is laced with 8 solid tracks, The tape follows June’s Spider Nation project and collects eight tracks. Alongside YoungBoy Never Broke Again, T.E.C. and Maine are among a new wave of rappers coming out of Baton Rouge, a city that has spawned important voices like Lil Boosie and Kevin Gates.

Trending:  Wu-Tang Clan - Frozen Ft. Method Man, Killa Priest, & Chris Rivers

peep the full mixtape tracklist below,

01. Real Smoke
02. No Remorse
03. Thought It Was
04. My Lit Spider
05. Harder Way
06. Decision
07. BYSO
08. Insurance


Trending:  TeeCee4800 - Realness Over Millions 2 [New Mixtape]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *