Waka Flocka – Waka Flocka Myers 9 [Mixtape]

Waka Flocka – Waka Flocka Myers 9 [Mixtape]

Waka Flocka – Waka Flocka Myers 9 [Mixtape] Zip Download

Mixtape Title/Name:Waka Flocka Myers 9

Artist[s]:Waka Flocka

Release Date: [Oct] 2017

Waka Flocka dropped a new mixtape titled Waka Flocka Myers 9. The project which came tob actualization with the help from DJ Young JD, DJ Cannon Banyon, DJ Money Mook, DJ Effect, DJ Dyce.

View the full album tracklist below and download the zip file.


1.Waka Flocka Myers 9 (Intro)
2.Haunted House of Rock (Feat. Whodini) [Prod. By DJ Cannon Banyon]
3.Trap My Ass Off [Prod. By Luney G]
4.Big Dawg
5.Askin’ For (Feat. Just Rich Gates)
6.Never Cool Anyway (Feat. B.o.b) [Prod. By FleshBeats]
7.Day Zero’s (Feat. KSO) [Prod. By DJ Baby Gold Jesus]
8.Nightmare on 4th Street (Feat. Freddie Cruger, Jazzy Jeff Fresh Prince)
9.G Code
10.White Girl (Feat. Eldorado Red)
11.Boomin On Da Southside (Feat. NephewTexasBoy, Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By Southside Metro Boomin]
12.Always Ready (Feat. Veli Sosa Trouble) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
13.Don’t Love (Feat. Derez Deshon) [Prod. By ATL Jacob]
14.Fareal Fareal (Feat. Kannon, Speed)
15.Can’t Slave Me (Feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Wildfella, Arman Cekin)
16.Circles (Feat. Derez Deshon) [Prod. By Southside]
17.Haunted House Of Rock (Instrumental) [Prod. By DJ Cannon Banyon]
18.Waka Myers 9 (Instrumental) [Prod. By DJ Cannon Banyon]

Trending:  BRENT FAIYAZ – SONDER SON [Album]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *