Young Dolph – Bulletproof [Album Tracklist]

young dolph

Young Dolph – Bulletproof [Album Tracklist]


Mp3 Title: Bulletproof

Artist(s): Young Dolph

Release Date: Oct 2017


Young Dolph is set to drop a new album coming friday and titles this one Bulletproof,  Two weeks back, Dolph was shot in broad day light in Hollywood, where he was subsequently pulled into a shoe store for shelter. After being taken to a hospital where he was said to be in “critical yet stable condition,” Dolph eventually came to, and is currently at his house recovering. The incident doesn’t appear to have affected his spirits, and the Bulletproof rapper has officially announced the release date of his new album Thinking Out Loud – Friday, October 20th.

Trending:  Mr Luu & MSK – Kuyabalekwa

The album will feature other top artist the likes  Gucci Mane, D.R.A.M, Ty Dolla $ign, and 2 Chainz.

see the full album tracklist below,

1. “What’s the Deal”
2. “Pacific Ocean”
3. “Point Across”
4. “Drippy”
5. “Believe Me”
6. “All of Mine” Feat. D.R.A.M.
7. “Go Get Sum Mo” Feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Thinking Out Loud”
9. “Eddie Cane”
10. “While U Here”

Trending:  AraabMUZIK - Selda Ft. !llmind

keep a date with us as we wil keep you updated once the album drops….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *