Young Greatness – Bloody Summer [Album]

Young Greatness – Bloody Summer [Album]

Young Greatness – Bloody Summer [Album] Zip Download

Album Title/Name:Bloody Summer

Artist[s]:Young Greatness

Release Date: [Oct] 2017

Young Greatness dropped a new album titled Bloody Summer, Bloody Summer marks the first project he’s released since 2016 ’sI Tried To Tell Em 2. The project marked a major moment in his career with his breakthrough single “Moolah.”

View the complete album tracklist and download Full album zip.


01. Drugs And Money (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
02. Switch Sides (Prod. By D-Roc)
03. Champion feat Lil Duke (Prod. by D-Roc)
04. Family (Prod. By D-Roc)
05. Doubt Me (Prod. By D-Roc)
06. Pull Up (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
07. Thug Life (Prod. By M-Millz)
08. Big Tymers (Prod. By Phresh Produce)
09. Kabbage (Prod. By D-Roc)
10. I4U (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
11. Jungle Lights (Prod. By Dave-O)
12. Toni Braxton (Prod. By Blaq N Mild)
13. Gimme That (Prod. By D-Roc)
14. Say To Me (Prod. By D-Roc)
15. Shots At Me (Prod. By M-Millz)

Trending:  Mobsquad Nard - Nardo Da Vinci [Album]

DOWNLOAD Young Greatness – Bloody Summer [Album] Zip [ITUNES]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *